Our Team

    The SPCA Noida Team is organized three-fold – Management Committee, Administration Team, and The Volunteers.

    Management Committee

    The Management Committee comprises of 15 members including:-

    ChairpersonShri Nagendra Pratap Singh, District Magistrate, Gautambudh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh.

    Vice-ChairpersonDr. Preetinder Singh, SSP, Gautambudh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh.

    SecretaryChief Veterinary Officer, Gautambudh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh.

    Honorary Appointments:-

    Anjali Sharma

    Sajal Shrivastava

    Anuradha Dogra

    Shampa Dasgupta

    Emmanual Reddy

    Yogita Gupta


    * All Honorary Appointments are essentially Volunteers contributing to the management of shelter and are not working on SPCA Noida payroll.



    Operations Team


    Vidhi Shukla: Operations and Shelter Head

    Vibha Shukla

    Vineet Arora

    Jaswant Singh Chauhan


    Dr. Sanmat Jain, M.V.Sc., B.V.Sc.

    Dr. Dharmendra

    Honorary Animal Welfare Officers:-

    Vineet Arora

    Jaswant Singh Chauhan

    Rishi Biswas

    *3 SPCA Noida inspectors have been appointed by the Chairperson to check cruelty against animals.




    SPCA Noida relies heavily on the support of animal lovers from across the country and globe. Volunteers contribute in a number of ways to the organization from daily feeding activities of animals to raising funds, and donating money and resources for the shelter. Volunteer Co-Ordinators are:-

    Amritika Phool – Operations Support

    Karthik Parthasarathy – Fund Raising and Sponsorship

    Aparna Bose Day – Adoptions and Foster

    Vandana Purswani – Fund Raising and Adoptions

    Tarini Singh – Dog Section Volunteering at Shelter

    Devesh Kumar – Large Animals Section Volunteering at Shelter